Weather in Akot

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    33 °C

    Humidity

    29

    Wind : From NW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.39 AM

    Sunset

    6.27 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Akot

      • 23 Jan, Thu 33 / 18 °C
      • 24 Jan, Fri 33 / 17 °C
      • 25 Jan, Sat 34 / 18 °C
      • 26 Jan, Sun 35 / 19 °C
      • 27 Jan, Mon 36 / 19 °C
      • 28 Jan, Tue 37 / 22 °C
      • 29 Jan, Wed 38 / 23 °C
      • 30 Jan, Thu 36 / 23 °C
      • 31 Jan, Fri 36 / 23 °C
      • 1 Feb, Sat 36 / 22 °C

    Comments